A long Break

Its been too long since my last blog! Why you ask?? Well you know, the usual, busy with work, didn’t find the time to write, but the truth?? I guess I didn’t really have anything to say or share.

But you know what? This is something I truly enjoyed doing and was something I was quite proud of, so I’ve decided to not let it die. I also realized that towards the end I kinda started blogging just get more followers and views, but that’s just wrong, I started this for me, so I can pen down my thoughts and memories, I need to stay focused on that!

Related image

 

A lot has happened since the last post, let me fill you in on all the details (I am going to warn you in advance, this is going to be a long one):

  1. Me health plan : It was going well until this month, I stopped the gym but continue the morning walk. All is not lost though, things are going to get back on track soon, starting next month, I am going back to the schedule set. There are a lot of weddings to attend in April – May and I intend to look good for them.
  2. AB and Me : Things have been going extremely good with us, my mom and he keep whats apping and are now talking on the phone. His mom is quite ok with us and his dad is now messaging me on Facebook, which is a big thing for him to do. Me and his brother have anyway always been friends. He and me are back to how we used to be before things went bad. His business is starting to pick up, I am sure it will only go up from here. I keep finding myself thinking how amazing it would be to be married to him and to be living with him again. Its good 🙂
  3. Diva : Diva was a really good friend of mine from school. It was always me, Niya and Diva, we were the trio you know, the best of friends. Niya and she kind of stopped being friends a long time ago, me and she were still the best of friends. Once I came to Bangalore, eventually, we had our difference and that ended as well. However, we are talking again and we might not be the best of friends, it is a lot better than what it had gotten to being.
  4. Reunion : There is a plan going on currently for a school reunion in coorg. It is still in discussion, will keep you updated on that.

Well, I guess that’s it for now.

Regards,

24andhappy (after a long tme)

 

Leave a Reply

