The Handwriting Tag

Got the idea from thirtynwordy, so thank you for that!

Before I begin, I would like to let you  know that I do not have the best handwriting and I should warn you, what you are about to see is like the 50th (OKAY! I mean 5th!! God!! Let me exaggerate a little bit!) try to get my handwriting legible (Kudos to my effort I think, if not for anything else)

So this is supposed to let you guys know a little more about me ( not that I do not update EVERYTHING that happens to me here) and I liked the idea. It asks you to write down few things (Rules are mentioned below) and I found it quite interesting. Some of these questions, I had the answer to right away; some of them got me thinking to look for an answer; some I do not have the answer to (Well, who has the answers to everything anyway?!? I am only hooman!!)

So here are the rules:

  1. Write your name
  2. Write your blog’s name
  3. Write your favorite word and it’s definition
  4. Write something nice
  5. Write the name of your favorite song right now
  6. What are you writing with?
  7. Write a fun fact about yourself
  8. Write/draw your favorite emoticon
  9. Write a silly message
  10. Write who you’re tagging

Please find below the answers for the above (this is how most of my mails at work begin, please find below, please find above, please find attached etc etc…see you already know everything you need to know about me)

share_temporary-2

Woah, now that I see it, I truly have extremely difficult to read handwriting!!! To anyone who is still here, do try this out yourself and please link me in so I can get to know you guys better and also see how you write!!

Regards,

24andhappy

Leave a Reply

