Sunday Happenings

It was a Sunday like any other – Mommy colored my hair and in the evening I went out with AB.

So I told you guys in my previous blog that I was to get my hair colored at home…I did it…I don’t think I kept it in too long or maybe i kept it in too long, my hair looks the same except for the roots, which for some weird reason have taken on the colour! Ah well!! It does not look all that bad, so I am quite fine with it!

Apart from my normal day job, I have this new job as interior designer for AB’s store! So in the evening we went out to Mlore to look for possible things that could be bought and how much they cost and stuff!

sunday03.jpg

So that was my day, Oh! I also had yummy lunch and dinner at home.

As is always does, the day ended too soon, and Monday is here again. Back to work, back to waking up early, back to gym everyday!!*Sigh*!!!

Leave a Reply

