A note to you

Dear Babe,

As you are aware, I am coming to Manipal this weekend. I hope you are well prepared and have made the necessary arrangements for the same. Since I am only going to be there for a day, I Intend to do a lot of things and cover all the places where we used to hang out. Below is the time table that I have planned for us, please go through the same, it is quite clear, however, feel free to contact me in case of any queries.

 

Time of arrival in Udupi: Around 7ish (a call will be made half an hour in advance) – Please be present to pick me up {preferable with flowers and not in your tharki clothes}

7:00 to 8:30 – Since I would have had a long journey, I would want to rest for some time (Kindly request you to keep the bed ready and enough room for me to sleep in it, along with you of course)

8:30 to 9:30 – I do not eat before traveling, which I tell you a million times but you still forget, hence, I will be quite hungry. You are required to take me to the food court and buy me breakfast.

9:30 to 11:00 – As mentioned before, I would want to cover all the places in Manipal that we used to hang out in, few places can be covered in this period (Before it gets hot, as I do not want to get dark)

11:00 to 12:00 – We will chill at home for some time and you will show me your site and we shall discuss about the tracker and other aspects of your business.

*at random points when we are at home, time will be spent in playing around with you and with the dog as well. Please prepare yourself to be tickled.

12:00 to 1:00 – There were all lot of places we used to go for lunch. You shall take me on a ride to all these places and then stop at snack shack for lunch.

*Just to keep you informed that I do like surprises. Feel free to add your own small things in between

1:00 to 4:00 – Lets go watch a random movie in INOX and take the last row. I will act like a complete villager and fool around with the chair. You are not to complain.

4:00 to 6:00 – You will continue to take me to all the places in Manipal.

6:00 to 7:00 – Since you are going through all the trouble for me, I give you this hour to do whatever you want to do.

7:00 – You have to take me out to a nice place for dinner and drinks!

*A lot of photos will be clicked today. You have to constantly keep complimenting me. You have to do something nice for me.

Early morning at 7:00 – we will leave from Manipal to Surathkal.

Regards,

24andlookingforwardfortheweekend

Leave a Reply

